Event Overview

Consumer-facing industries need to completely rebuild themselves in 2021. The pressure of COVID-19 has increased e-commerce, the demand for home delivery, and has put a big question mark over physical stores as we know them.

Join Infosys experts as they talk about:

  • New rules of engagement as e-commerce accelerates
  • How CPG will change post-pandemic - what will persist and what will change?
  • How firms can build collaborative supply chains to keep up with the rapidly changing environment?

Event Details:

Date: 18th March 2021

Time:
11 AM – 12 PM ET
8 AM – 9 AM PT
10 AM – 11 AM CT
4 PM – 5 PM GMT
5 PM – 6 PM CET

Joining details will be sent to you over the registered e-mail address.

Speakers:

Andrew Hogenson

Global Managing Partner, Consumer Goods, Retail & Logistics, Infosys Consulting

Ezhil Mani

Associate Vice President, Executive Client Partner, Infosys

Indu Ponnappan

Industry Principal, Infosys

Moderator:

Samad Masood

Content Strategy and Marketing Lead, Knowledge Institute, Infosys

I have read the Privacy Consent and provide my consent for Infosys to process my personal data as detailed out in it.

I opt-in for Infosys marketing communications. Privacy Statement.